11 March 2021

St George’s Hall Bristol Livestream


The Polyphonic Concert Club is a new online initiative launched by television production company Polyphonic Films Ltd. It represents a collective effort between venues and musicians to produce quality filmed concerts for audiences in the absence of live performance, with artist-led programmes.

Artists include Jennifer Pike, The Colin Currie Quartet, I Fagiolini, The Castalian String Quartet, and Isata Kanneh-Mason.

The full series will be available to watch on-demand until Thursday 29 April 2021.

Season tickets are £95 for all six concerts. There is a concession rate of £25 for students and those whose income has been cut by the pandemic.


Mozart sonata in G major K301
Szymanowski Lullaby (La Berceuse d’Aitcho Enia)
Szymanowski sonata in D minor
Paganini, arr. Szymanowski Caprice no.20
Massenet Méditation from Thaïs

Jennifer Pike violin
Petr Limonov piano


St George’s Hall


25 March 2021

BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert

Jennifer Pike violin
Martin Roscoe piano


Stoller Hall